AC/DC ‎– Let There Be Rock (ed USA 70s)


AC/DC ‎– Let There Be Rock (ed USA 70s)


disco y portada EX+ a NM

Label: ATCO Records ‎– SD 36-151F ormat:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US 

Genre: Rock Style:Rock & Roll, Hard Rock

A1Go Down5:20
A2Dog Eat Dog3:30
A3Let There Be Rock6:12
A4Bad Boy Boogie4:29
B1Problem Child5:50
B3Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be4:20
B4Whole Lotta Rosie5:27

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Albert Studios
  • Mastered At – Master Room
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
  • Published By – Edward B. Marks Music Corporation
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Produced For – Albert Productions


  • Art Direction – Bob Defrin
  • Bass – Mark Evans (3)
  • Drums – Phil Rudd
  • Guitar – Angus Young, Malcolm Young
  • Lacquer Cut By – Porky (5)
  • Producer – Vanda & Young
  • Vocals – Bon Scott
  • Written-By – Young*, Scott*, Young*


White Atco label with the logo repeatedly printed in grey. The word ATCO is printed in green, blue, red and black.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: