Band, Tghe ‎– Anthology


Band, Tghe ‎– Anthology


discos y portada gatefold con insert japon EX+

Label: Capitol Records ‎– ECS-50019 20
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: Japan
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

A1 The Weight 
A2 Chest Fever 
A3 I Shall Be Released 
A4 Rag Mama Rag 
B1 Up On Cripple Creek 
B2 King Harvest (Has Surely Come) 
B3 Stage Fright 
B4 The Shape I'm In 
B5 Daniel And The Scared Harp 
C1 My Life Is A Carnival 
C2 When I Paint My Masterpiece 
C3 This Wheel's On Fire 
C4 The Great Pretender 
C5 Mystery Train 
D1 Ophelia 
D2 It Makes No Difference 
D3 Arcadian Driftwood 
D4 Right As Rain 
D5 Livin' In A Dream 
Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: