B.B. King – To Know You Is To Love You (Ed Japón)


B.B. King – To Know You Is To Love You (Ed Japón)


disco y portada con insert EX+ a NM

Label: MCA Records – VIM-4064

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Stereo

Country: Japan Released: 1980

Genre: Blues Style: Electric Blues

A1I Like To Live The Love Written-By – C. Mann*, D. Crawford3:29
A2Respect Yourself Written-By – Luther Ingram, Mack Rice5:13
A3Who Are You Written-By – D. Crawford*, H. Johnson*3:55
A4Love Written-By – B. B. King3:10
A5I Can't Leave Written-By – D. Crawford4:13
B1To Know You Is To Love You Written-By – Stevie Wonder, S. Wright8:42
B2Oh To MeWritten-By – D. Crawford 4:27
B3Thank You For Loving The Blues Written-By – B. B. King6:47

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sigma Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – The Sound Pit
  • Recorded At – A&R Studios
  • Licensed From – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


  • Backing Vocals – Charles Mann, Dave Crawford
  • Bass – Ronnie Baker*
  • Congas – Larry Washington
  • Drums – Earl Young
  • Engineer – Joe Tarsia
  • Guitar – B.B. King, Eli Tatarsky, Norman Harris, Roland Chambers
  • Horns – Andrew Love, Wayne Jackson & The Memphis Horns*
  • Keyboards – Charles Mann, Dave Crawford, Ron Kersey, Stevie Wonder
  • Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Dave Crawford
  • Vibraphone – Vincent Montana*


Comes with OBI, lyrics insert sheet, ¥ 2000 back bottom left corner

Licensed by MCA records inc., Universal City, California, U.S.A.

Manufactured by Victor Musical Industries, inc., Tokyo, Japan Ⓚ Ⓟ’80 Decca

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: