Bee Gees, K.C. & The Sunshine, Various - Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Sound Track)


Bee Gees, K.C. & The Sunshine, Various - Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Sound Track)


discos EX portada gatefold con inners EX- (ver fotos)

Label: RSO ‎– RS-2-4001, RSO ‎– 2685 123 Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US Released: 1977

Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen Style:Soundtrack, Disco

A1–Bee GeesStayin' Alive4:43
A2–Bee GeesHow Deep Is Your Love4:03
A3–Bee GeesNight Fever3:33
A4–Bee GeesMore Than A Woman3:15
A5–Yvonne EllimanIf I Can't Have You2:57
B1–Walter MurphyA Fifth Of Beethoven3:01
B2–TavaresMore Than A Woman3:16
B3–David ShireManhattan Skyline4:43
B4–Ralph MacDonaldCalypso Breakdown7:50
C1–David ShireNight On Disco Mountain5:12
C2–Kool & The GangOpen Sesame3:59
C3–Bee GeesJive Talkin'3:44
C4–Bee GeesYou Should Be Dancing4:15
C5–KC & The Sunshine BandBoogie Shoes2:16
D1–David ShireSalsation3:50
D3–The TrammpsDisco Inferno10:52

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Paramount Pictures Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Polydor
  • Marketed By – Polydor
  • Distributed By – Phonodisc
  • Copyright (c) – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Private Stock Records, Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Marlin Records (3)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – De-Lite Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T.K. Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Philadelphia International Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed By – Sound Makers


  • Artwork By [Prepared By] – Susan Herr, Tom Nikosey
  • Compiled By, Supervised By [Album] – Bill Oakes
  • Engineer – Danny Wallin* (tracks: B3, C1, D1), Karl Richardson (tracks: A1 to A4, C3, C4), Larry Miles (tracks: A5, B2), Ray Thompson (tracks: C3), Steve Pouliot (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Engineer [Assistant; Miami] – Ed Marshal* (tracks: C4)
  • Engineer [Assistant; Quebec] – Nick Blacona* (tracks: C4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jerry Crawford (tracks: B3, C1, D1), Jim Nau (tracks: A5), John Blanch* (tracks: C4), Michel Marie (tracks: A1 to A4), Tyrone Williams (tracks: A5)
  • Mastered By – Wally Traugott
  • Photography [Bee Gees] – Francesco Scavullo
  • Photography [Tavares] – Charles W. Bush
  • Photography [Yvonne Elliman] – Norman Seeff


© 1977 RSO Records, Inc.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: