Blood, Sweat And Tears - '68 (Ed Japón)


Blood, Sweat And Tears - '68 (Ed Japón)


disco y portada con obi e inner EX+ a NM

Label:CBS/Sony ‎– 15AP 607Series:不滅のロック名盤 – , CBS/Sony 10th Anniversary –Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country:JapanReleased:1977Genre:RockStyle:Blues Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Variations On A Theme By Erik Satie (1st And 2nd Movements)2:33
A2Smiling Phases5:08
A3Sometimes In Winter3:08
A4More And More3:03
A5And When I Die4:04
A6God Bless The Child5:57
B1Spinning Wheel4:06
B2You've Made Me So Very Happy4:18
B3Blues - Part II11:55
B4Variation On A Theme By Erik Satie (1st Movement)1:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


  • Alto Saxophone, Piano – Fred Lipsius
  • Arranged By – Al Kooper (tracks: A2, A4, B2), Blood, Sweat And Tears, Dick Halligan (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A6, B4), Fred Lipsius (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2)
  • Artwork [Inside Art] – Bob Cato
  • Bass – Jim Fielder
  • Chorus [BS&T Chorus] – Bobby Colomby, Dick Halligan
  • Cover [Cover Art] – Timothy Quay
  • Design – John Berg
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Bobby Colomby
  • Engineer [BS&T Engineering Department] – Fred Catero, Roy Halee
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals – Steve Katz
  • Lead Vocals – David Clayton-Thomas (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)
  • Management [Personal Management] – Bennett Glotzer, Dennis Katz
  • Organ, Piano, Flute, Trombone, Vocals – Dick Halligan
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Harris George
  • Photography By [Photo Collage] – Cato*
  • Producer – James William Guercio
  • Trombone, Recorder – Jerry Hyman
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn [Flügelhorn] – Chuck Winfield, Lew Soloff

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: