Cat Stevens – Teaser And The Firecat (1a ed USA)


Cat Stevens – Teaser And The Firecat (1a ed USA)


disco EX- portada EX

Label: A&M Records – SP 4313, A&M Records – SP-4313

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Terre Haute Pressing, Gatefold

Country: US Released: 1971

Genre: Rock, Pop Style: Soft Rock

A1The Wind1:40
A3If I Laugh3:20
A4Changes IV3:27
A5How Can I Tell You4:25
B1Tuesday's Dead3:34
B2Morning Has BrokenWords By – E. Farjeon*Words By – E. Farjeon*3:15
B5Peace Train4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Licensed From – Island Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut at – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute


  • Bass, Congas – Larry Steele
  • Bouzouki – Andreas Toumazis, Angelos Hatzipavli
  • Drums – Gerry Conway, Harvey Burns
  • Guitar – Alun Davies
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Cat Stevens
  • Illustration ["Teaser & The Firecat"] – Cat Stevens
  • Lacquer Cut By – LH*
  • Photography By – David Bailey (5)
  • Producer – Paul Samwell-Smith
  • Strings – Del Newman
  • Written-By – Cat Stevens (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)


Tan label, comes in a matte-textured gatefold sleeve.

"T" in runouts denotes a Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute pressing.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: