Cheap Trick At Budokan (Ed Japón)


Cheap Trick At Budokan (Ed Japón)


disco EX+ a NM portada EX gatefold con libreto

Label:Epic – 25•3P-5, Epic/Sony – 25•3P-5
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Style:Power Pop, Pop Rock, Arena Rock, Hard Rock


Hide Credits

A1Hello There2:27
A2Come On Come On2:59
A3Look Out2:55
A4Big Eyes3:39
A5Need Your LoveWritten-By – R. Nielsen*, T. Petersson*Written-By – R. Nielsen*, T. Petersson*8:34
B1Ain't That A ShameWritten-By – Anton Fats Domino*Written-By – Anton Fats Domino*5:03
B2I Want You To Want Me3:33
B4Goodnight Now2:33
B5Clock Strikes Ten4:40

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Recorded At – Budokan
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.


  • Design – Masaru Kawahara
  • Engineer [Recording] – Tomoo Suzuki
  • Liner Notes – リック・ニールセン*, 水嶋靖久, 渡辺潤, 鈴木知子, 鈴木貴也
  • Mixed By – Jay Messina
  • Mixed By [Master Mix & Assembly, Assistant] – Mike Beiriger
  • Mixed By [Master Mix & Assembly] – Gary Ladinsky
  • Performer – Bun E. Carlos, Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, Tom Petersson
  • Photography By [Photo By] – Kenji Miura, Koh Hasebe
  • Production Manager, Lighting [Lighting Designer] – Mathew Perrin
  • Stage Manager – John Muzzarelli
  • Supervised By [Mixing] – Jack Douglas
  • Supervised By [Production] – Ken Adamany
  • Written-By – R. Nielsen* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)


Issued in a heavy gatefold sleeve, includes a 12-page b&w booklet/insert with images, lyrics, liner notes.

Recorded In Japan, 27, 28-30 April 1978.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: