Chick Corea ‎– Return To Forever


Chick Corea ‎– Return To Forever


disco y portada con OBI e insert NM

Label: Polydor ‎– MPF 1136 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: Japan Released: Feb 1978 

Genre: Jazz Style:Fusion, Latin Jazz


A1Return To Forever12:02
A2Crystal Silence6:55
A3What Game Shall We Play Today4:24
BSometime Ago - La Fiesta23:11

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.


  • Composed By – Chick Corea
  • Drums, Percussion – Airto Moreira
  • Electric Bass, Double Bass – Stanley Clarke
  • Electric Piano – Chick Corea
  • Engineer – Tony May
  • Flute [Flutes], Soprano Saxophone – Joe Farrell
  • Lyrics By – Neville Potter
  • Photography By [Cover] – Michael Manoogian
  • Producer – Manfred Eicher
  • Vocals, Percussion – Flora Purim


Punlished by Litha Music · European subpublisher: ECM Records
Recorded on February 2 and 3, 1972 at A & R Studios New York City

Produced by ECM Records, W. Germany Licensed by 'Hara Music, Tokyo
Manufactured by Polydor K.K. Japan KI 7802

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: