Cream (Eric Clapton) ‎– Goodbye (Ed USA '77)


Cream (Eric Clapton) ‎– Goodbye (Ed USA '77)


disco EX+ portada gatefold EX

Label: RSO ‎– RS-1-3013 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US Released: 1977

Genre: Rock Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A1I'm So Glad9:11
B1Sitting On Top Of The World5:01
B3Doing That Scrapyard Thing3:14
B4What A Bringdown3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Polydor
  • Marketed By – Polydor


  • Art Direction – Haig Adishian
  • Bass – Felix Pappalardi (tracks: B4), Jack Bruce (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Design [Cover] – Alan Aldridge
  • Drums – Ginger Baker
  • Engineer [Recording] – Adrian Barber, Bill Halverson, Damon Lyon-Shaw
  • Guitar – Eric Clapton
  • Illustration – Roger Hane
  • Mellotron – Felix Pappalardi (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Organ – Jack Bruce (tracks: B4)
  • Percussion – Ginger Baker (tracks: B4)
  • Photography By – Roger Phillips
  • Piano – Felix Pappalardi (tracks: B2), Jack Bruce (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Producer – Felix Pappalardi
  • Rhythm Guitar – L'Angelo Misterioso (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – Eric Clapton (tracks: A1, B2), Ginger Baker (tracks: B4), Jack Bruce (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Written-By – Chester Burnett (tracks: B1), Eric Clapton (tracks: B2), Ginger Baker (tracks: B4), Jack Bruce (tracks: A2, B3), Pete Brown (5) (tracks: A2, B3), Skip James (tracks: A1)


"I'm So Glad", "Politician" & "Sitting On Top Of The World" were recorded live in concert.
"Badge", "Doing That Scrapyard Thing" & "What A Bringdown" are studio recordings.

Silver RSO labels.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: