Dave Brubeck Quartet ‎– Time Changes (1a ED USA Mono)


Dave Brubeck Quartet ‎– Time Changes (1a ED USA Mono)


disco Ex-, se ve marcas superficiales, mantiene sonido cálido original mono, hay ruido muy moderado perceptible en los silencios. Portada EX-

Label: Columbia ‎– CL 2127Format:Vinyl, LP, Mono, Album
Country: US Released: 1964 Genre: Jazz Style: Hard Bop, Post Bop

A3Shim Wha4:02
A4World's Fair2:42
A5Cable Car2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Derry Music


  • Alto Saxophone [Alto Sax] – Paul Desmond
  • Bass – Eugene Wright
  • Conductor – Rayburn Wright (tracks: B)
  • Drums – Joe Morello
  • Liner Notes – Rayburn Wright
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – Sam Francis (5)
  • Piano – Dave Brubeck
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Teo Macero


Red Two-Eye label w/ 'Guaranteed High Fidelity' rim text (1962 to 1964).
This version has one line of text left of Columbia logo on top-right corner of back cover.
For back cover variant with same labels see The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Changes.
For back cover with one text line, but a small 8 in lower right corner—with same labels—see The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Changes.

Recorded in NYC, October 15, 1963 (A5), November 20, 1963 (A4), December 3, 1963 (A1 to A3), December 12, 1963 and January 8, 1964 (B).

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: