0 artículos en el carro de compra

Dave Mason Alone Together (Traffic)

Dave Mason Alone Together (Traffic)

Dave Mason Alone Together (Traffic)


Blue thumb records BTS 19 disco ex portada triple gatefold EX

Studio album by Dave Mason
ReleasedJune 1970
Recorded1970; Sunset Sound, Hollywood; Elektra Sound Recorders, Los Angeles, California
LabelBlue Thumb (original US release)
MCA (US reissue)
Harvest (original UK release)
Rev-Ola (UK CD reissue)

Alone Together is the debut solo album by former Traffic member Dave Mason, released in 1970. Mason was joined on the album by a roster of guest musicians, including Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell, Jim Capaldi, Rita Coolidge, Carl Radle and Jim Gordon.

All songs written and composed by Dave Mason, except where indicated.

1."Only You Know and I Know" 4:05
2."Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving" 3:02
3."Waitin' on You" 3:05
4."Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave" 6:00
5."World in Changes" 4:30
6."Sad and Deep as You" 3:35
7."Just a Song" 2:59
8."Look at You Look at Me" (Dave Mason, Jim Capaldi)7:22


revisa nuestra