Deep Purple ‎– Come Taste The Band


Deep Purple ‎– Come Taste The Band


disco y portada gatefold con inner EX+

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– PR 2895, Purple Records ‎– PR 2895 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 10 Oct 1975 Genre:RockS tyle: Hard Rock

A1Comin' Home3:52
A2Lady Luck2:45
A3Gettin' Tighter3:36
A5I Need Love4:22
B2Love Child3:05
This Time Around(6:07)
B3bOwed To 'G' (Instrumental)
B4You Keep On Moving5:18

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Purple (USA) Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Home Thoughts Music Co.
  • Published By – Common Good Music Co.


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Glenn Hughes
  • Design – Castle, Chappell & Partners Ltd.*
  • Drums – Ian Paice
  • Engineer – Martin Birch
  • Instruments [All] – Jon Lord (tracks: A3)
  • Keyboards – Jon Lord
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Tommy Bolin
  • Mastered By [Runout Etch] – THE WASP (4)
  • Mixed By – Ian Paice, Martin Birch
  • Photography By [Cover] – Peter Williams (17)
  • Photography By [Group And Inside Spread] – Dieter Zill*, Fin Costello
  • Producer – Deep Purple, Martin (The Wasp) Birch*
  • Vocals – David Coverdale
  • Written-By – Coverdale* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4), Hughes* (tracks: A3, B3a, B4), Paice* (tracks: A1), Cook* (tracks: A2), Lord* (tracks: B3a), Bolin* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, B3b)


Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute gatefold pressing - includes custom inner sleeve containing lyrics

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: