Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Out Of The Blue (Ed Japón)


Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Out Of The Blue (Ed Japón)


discos y portada gatefold laminada con e inners + 2 inserts NM

Label: United Artists Records ‎– GXG 25~26, Jet Records ‎– GXG 25~26

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Japan Released: 1977

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock

A1Turn To Stone3:48
A2It's Over4:08
A3Sweet Talkin' Woman3:49
A4Across The Border3:52
B1Night In The City4:02
B4Believe Me Now1:21
B5Steppin' Out4:38
Concerto For A Rainy Day
C1Standin’ in The Rain4:22
C2Big Wheels5:10
C3Summer And Lightning4:13
C4Mr. Blue Sky5:03
D1Sweet Is The Night3:27
D2The Whale5:04
D3Birmingham Blues4:23
D4Wild West Hero4:41

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jet Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Jet Music
  • Copyright (c) – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Mixed At – Musicland Studios
  • Published By – Jet Music Inc.
  • Published By – United Artists Music Ltd.


  • Arranged By [Orchestra And Choral Arrangements] – Jeff Lynne, Louis Clark, Richard Tandy
  • Art Direction, Design – Kosh*, Ria Lewerke
  • Artwork [Portraits By] – Michael Bryan (4)
  • Cello [William Lewis Cello] – Hugh McDowell, Melvyn Gale
  • Conductor [Orchestra Conducted By] – Louis Clark
  • Drums [Slingerland, Remo Roto Toms, Avedis Ziljian Cymbals, Slingerland 'Bev Bevan' Drumsticks, Remo Drum Heads], Gong, Percussion [Various Percussion Instruments], Backing Vocals – Bev Bevan
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Effects [Special Effects By] – Mack (2)
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Shusei Nagaoka
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Gibson EDS 1275, Les Paul Custom, Marauder, Ovation 1615/4, 1619/4], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer E.P. 200], Synthesizer [Mini-Moog], Percussion – Jeff Lynne
  • Music By [All Music By], Lyrics By, Producer [Produced By] – Jeff Lynne
  • Synthesizer [Polymoog, Mini-Moog, ARP 2600, Odyssey, Omni, Sequencer, Minus Noise Mixer, SLM Concert Spectrum], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer E.P. 200, Yamaha C 7B Piano], Mellotron [M 400], Clavinet [Hohner], Guitar [Gibson S.G. Custom] – Richard Tandy
  • Violin [Barcus Berry Violin] – Mik Kaminski
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass [Gibson G.3], Percussion – Kelly Groucutt


Complete copies include the following:
Japanese language 12x12 multi page insert
Cut-Out model Spaceship
Inner Picture sleeves for both Discs

All songs composed in Bassins, Switzerland.

Special Effects
EMS, Vocoder 2,000, Eventide harmonozer, Digital delay, MXR flanger, Analog delay line, Electronic mistress, Systec flanger, Roland space echo, Shaffer Vega diversity systems, Musictronics octave divider, Mutron 3M, Maestro stage phaser, fire extinguisher/Tarzan.

Acoustic Control Corp, Harmon Kardon, Marshall amps (Tony Frank custom built for Jeff Lynne), Gauss speakers.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: