Electric Light Orchestra – A New World Record (1a Ed USA)


Electric Light Orchestra – A New World Record (1a Ed USA)


disco y portada EX a EX+ en shrink original con inner en papel cartón

Label:United Artists Records – UA-LA679-G, Jet Records – UA-LA679-G
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock

A2Telephone Line4:38
A4Mission (A World Record)4:24
B1So Fine3:55
B2Livin' Thing3:31
B3Above The Clouds2:16
B4Do Ya3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Copyright © – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Recorded At – De Lane Lea Studios
  • Edited At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mixed At – Musicland Studios
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Published By – Unart Music Corp.
  • Published By – Jet Music Inc.
  • Published By – United Artists Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Chappell Music Co.
  • Copyright © – United Artists Music LTD.
  • Copyright © – Roy Wood Music LTD.
  • Copyright © – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Copyright © – Sugartown Music LTD.


  • Arranged By [Orchestra And Choral Arrangements] – Jeff Lynne, Louis Clark, Richard Tandy
  • Art Direction – Ria Lewerke
  • Artwork [Very Special Effects] – Bob Hickson
  • Cello [Barcus Berry], Effects [Systech Phaser, Mutron Iii, Mutron Phasor], Tape [Maestro Echoplex] – Hugh McDowell
  • Cello [Barcus Berry], Tape [Maestro Echoplex] – Melvyn Gale
  • Conductor [Orchestra] – Louis Clark
  • Design [Cover], Illustration, Photography By – Kosh*
  • Drums [Slingerland], Electronic Drums [Mini Moog Drum], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Bev Bevan
  • Electric Piano [Wurlitzer Ep200], Synthesizer [Mini Moog, Micro Moog, Slm Concert Spectrum], Electric Guitar [Electra X320, Gibson Sg Custom], Clavinet [Hohner], Grand Piano [Yamaha C7], Mellotron [Mellotron M400], Effects [Morley R.w.v. Pedals, Maestro Phase Shifter, Systech Flanger], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Richard Tandy
  • Engineer [Cherokee Studios] – Duane Scott
  • Engineer [De Lane Lea Studios] – Dick Plant, John Richards
  • Engineer [Musicland Studios] – Mack (2)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar, Percussion, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer Ep200] – Jeff Lynne
  • Photography By [Portrait] – Moshe Brakha
  • Producer – Jeff Lynne
  • Violin [Barcus Berry], Tape [Maestro Echoplex], Effects [Univox Univibe] – Mik Kaminski
  • Vocals, Electric Bass [Gibson G3 Bass Guitar], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Kelly Groucutt
  • Written-By – Jeff Lynne
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: