Electric Light Orchestra / Olivia Newton-John ‎– Xanadu (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Electric Light Orchestra / Olivia Newton-John ‎– Xanadu (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


disco y portada gatefold laminada con inner EX+ a NM

Label: Jet Records ‎– JET LP 526 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Spain Released: 1980

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop Style: Soft Rock, Synth-pop, Disco

ONJ Side
A1–Olivia Newton-JohnMagic4:25
A2–Olivia Newton-John With Cliff RichardSuddenly4:03
A3–Olivia Newton-John With The TubesDancin'5:14
A4–Olivia Newton-JohnSuspended In Time3:52
A5–Olivia Newton-John With Gene KellyWhenever You're Away From Me4:15
ELO Side
B1–Electric Light OrchestraI'm Alive3:46
B2–Electric Light OrchestraThe Fall3:34
B3–Electric Light OrchestraDon't Walk Away4:48
B4–Electric Light OrchestraAll Over The World4:04
B5–Electric Light OrchestraXanadu3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jet Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – EPC (2)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid
  • Copyright (c) – Universal City Studios, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jet Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – John Farrar Music
  • Copyright (c) – Jet Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – April Music
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Mastered At – A&M Studios
  • Manufactured By – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.


  • Band [E.L.O.], Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Jeff Lynne (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Band [E.L.O.], Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kelly Groucutt (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Band [E.L.O.], Drums, Timpani [Percussion Tympani] – Bev Bevan (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Band [E.L.O.], Lead Vocals – Jeff Lynne (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Band [E.L.O.], Piano, Synthesizer, Keyboards [All Other] – Richard Tandy (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Coordinator [Olivia Newton-John Management, Assisted By] – Chris Plâtel (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Coordinator [Olivia Newton-John Management] – Roger Davies (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Engineer – Mack (2) (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – David J. Holman (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Management [Olivia Newton-John] – Lee Kramer (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Jeff Lynne (tracks: B1 to B5), John Farrar (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Other [Special Thanks To] – Brendan Higgs (tracks: B1 to B5), Brian Gardner (tracks: B1 to B5), Brian Jones (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Other [Thanks To] – Bill Bottrell (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Photography By [Jeff Lynne] – Jeffrey Mayer
  • Photography By [John Farrar] – Jonathan Exley
  • Producer – Jeff Lynne (tracks: B1 to B5), John Farrar (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Strings – Louis Clark (tracks: B1 to B5)


[Inner sleeve:]
© 1980 Jet Inc./MCA Inc.

ONJ Side:
© 1980 John Farrar Music
Mastered by Bernie Grundman at A&M Studios
Olivia Newton-John management: L.K. Productions Inc.

ELO Side:
© 1980 Jet Music Ltd./April Music Ltd.
Recorded at Musicland Studios W. Germany

[Rear cover:]
© 1980 EPC/SGAE ℗ 1980 CBS, S.A. - Discos CBS, S.A.- Paseo de la Castellana, 93 - Madrid-16
Película distribuida en España por C.I.C.
Imprime Indugraf Madrid, S. A. - Alcorcon (Madrid)

[Disc labels:]
Impuesto de lujo a metalico - Permiso num. 7053 - Fabricado en España por Discos CBS, S. A. - Madrid
[ONJ Side:] © 1980 Universal City Studios, Inc. ℗ 1980 JET
[ELO Side:] © 1980 Universal City Studios, Inc. April Music ℗ 1980 JET

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: