Elton John ‎– Blue Moves (1a Ed USA)


Elton John ‎– Blue Moves (1a Ed USA)


discos y portada gatefold con inners en glossy paper EX+

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA2-11004, The Rocket Record Company ‎– MCA2-11004 Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 1976

Genre: Rock, PopStyle: Pop Rock, Folk Rock

A1Your Starter For...1:25
A3One Horse Town5:47
B1Boogie Pilgrim6:03
B2Cage The Songbird3:28
B3Crazy Water5:42
B4Shoulder Holster4:20
C1Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word3:43
C2Out Of The Blue6:10
C3Between Seventeen And Twenty5:10
C4The Wide-eyed And Laughing3:20
C5Someone's Final Song4:00
D1Where's The Shoorah?4:10
D2If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)4:20
D4Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series1:20
D5Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)6:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Eastern Sound
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound Recorders
  • Recorded At – Brother Studio, Santa Monica
  • Remixed At – Marquee Studios
  • Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville
  • Manufactured By – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Big Pig Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Rocket Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Leeds Music Corp.
  • Published By – Yellow Dog Music
  • Copyright (c) – Big Pig Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sackville Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sackville Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction – David Costa
  • Artwork [Coordinators] – David Larkham, George Osaki
  • Bass – Kenny* (tracks: A1, A3 to B1, B3 to C3, D1 to D5)
  • Drums – Roger* (tracks: A1, A3 to B1, B3, B4, C2, C3, D2 to D5)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Gus Dudgeon, John Stewart*
  • Engineer [Remix] – Gus Dudgeon, Phil Dunne
  • Lacquer Cut By – Arun Chakraverty
  • Management – John Reid (8)
  • Painting [Cover, "The Guardian Readers"] – Patrick Procktor
  • Photography By – David Nutter
  • Piano – Elton* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to C2, C5 to D3, D5)
  • Producer – Gus Dudgeon


℗ © 1976 Sackville Productions Ltd. (sleeve);
© 1976 MCA Records, Inc. (label);
lyrics © 1976 Big Pig Music Ltd.

Gatefold sleeve has custom (cardstock) inner sleeves containing lyrics/credits corresponding to discs

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: