Elton John – Blue Moves (1a Ed USA)


Elton John – Blue Moves (1a Ed USA)


discos y portada EX a EX+ gatefold con 2 inners en papel carton

Label:MCA Records – MCA2-11004, The Rocket Record Company – MCA2-11004, MCA Records – 2-11004, The Rocket Record Company – 2-11004
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 
Style:Pop Rock


Hide Credits
A1Your Starter For...Acoustic  1:25
A2Tonight 8:02
A3One Horse Town 5:47
A4Chameleon 5:27
B1Boogie Pilgrim 6:03
B2Cage The Songbird 3:28
B3Crazy Water 5:42
B4Shoulder Holster 4:20
C1Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:43
C2Out Of The Blue 6:10
C3Between Seventeen And Twenty 5:10
C4The Wide-Eyed And Laughing 3:20
C5Someone's Final Song 4:00
D1Where's The Shoorah? 4:10
D2If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?) 4:20
D3Idol 4:10
D4Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series 1:20
D5Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!) 6:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sackville Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright © – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville
  • Published By – Big Pig Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Leeds Music Corp.
  • Published By – Rocket Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Yellow Dog Music
  • Published By – Quaye Tunes
  • Published By – Newton House Music
  • Recorded At – Eastern Sound
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Brother Studio, Santa Monica
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound Recorders
  • Remixed At – Marquee Studios


  • Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Bruce Johnston (tracks: C3, C5), Curt Becher (tracks: C3, C5), Daryl Dragon (tracks: B3)
  • Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Paul Buckmaster (tracks: B3, D2)
  • Arranged By, Conductor – James Newton Howard (tracks: A2, C1, D5)
  • Art Direction – David Costa
  • Artwork [Coordinators] – David Larkham, George Osaki
  • Composed By – Caleb Quaye (tracks: B1, C3, C4), Davey Johnstone (tracks: B1, B2, C3, C4, D2), Elton John & Bernie Taupin (tracks: A2 to C3), James Newton Howard (tracks: A3, C4)
  • Engineer – Earle Mankey (tracks: A4, B2, B3, C3 to C5), John Kurlander (tracks: A2, A3, B3, D2), Mark Howlett (tracks: B1, B4, C1, D1, D3, D4)
  • Engineer [Recording] – John Stewart*
  • Engineer [Remix] – Phil Dunne
  • Lacquer Cut By [Cutting Engineer] – Arun Chakraverty
  • Management – John Reid (8)
  • Music By – Caleb Quaye (tracks: A1)
  • Painting [Cover] – Patrick Procktor
  • Photography By – David Nutter
  • Producer, Engineer [Recording], Engineer [Remix] – Gus Dudgeon


MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville denoted by ⧈-G-⧈ stamp in runouts. All other runout info etched.
Gatefold cover. Includes inner sleeves printed with lyrics for each disc.

Catalog number on gatefold sleeve: MCA/ROCKET 2-11004
Catalog number on inner sleeves and labels: MCA2-11004

(P) 1976 Sackville Productions Ltd.
Recorded in Canada.
(C) 1976 MCA Records, Inc., Mfd. by MCA Records, Inc., 100 Universal Plaza, Universal City, Calif. 91608.
Printed in U.S.A.

Cover Painting "The Guardian Readers" by Patrick Procktor.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: