Frank Zappa ‎– 200 Motels (1a Ed USA)


Frank Zappa ‎– 200 Motels (1a Ed USA)


discos EX portada gatefold EX atrs EX-

Label: United Artists Records ‎– UAS 9956 Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Pitman Pressing
Country: US Released: Oct 1971

Genre:Rock, Stage & ScreenStyle:Dialogue, Blues Rock, Avantgarde, Soundtrack, Opera, Score, Psychedelic Rock, Comedy, Musicals

A1Semi-Fraudulent / Direct-From-Hollywood Overture1:59
A2Mystery Roach2:33
A3Dance Of The Rock & Roll Interviewers0:48
A4This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)0:56
A5Tuna Fish Promenade2:30
A6Dance Of The Just Plain Folks4:39
A7This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)0:59
A8The Sealed Tuna Bolero1:40
A9Lonesome Cowboy Burt
Vocals – Jimmy Carl Black
B1Touring Can Make You Crazy2:53
B2Would You Like A Snack?1:23
B3Redneck Eats3:03
B5She Painted Up Her Face1:42
B6Janet's Big Dance Number1:18
B7Half A Dozen Provocative Squats1:57
B9Shove It Right In2:32
B10Lucy's Seduction Of A Bored Violinist & Postlude4:00
C1I'm Stealing The Towels2:14
C2Dental Hygeine Dilemma5:12
C3Does This Kind Of Life Look Interesting To You?3:00
C4Daddy, Daddy, Daddy3:11
C5Penis Dimension4:35
C6What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning3:27
D1A Nun Suit Painted On Some Old Boxes1:09
D2Magic Fingers3:55
D3Motorhead's Midnight Ranch1:30
D4Dew On The Newts We Got1:10
D5The Lad Searches The Night For His Newts0:41
D6The Girl Wants To Fix Him Some Broth1:10
D7The Girl's Dream0:55
D8Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce1:01
D9Strictly Genteel (The Finale)11:09

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – United Artists Records, Inc.
  • Produced For – United Artists Records
  • Published By – Munchkin Music
  • Recorded At – Rolling Stones Mobile
  • Overdubbed At – Whitney Recording Studios
  • Engineered At – Whitney Recording Studios
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


  • Band [The Mothers] – Jimmy Carl Black
  • Band [The Mothers], Bass – Martin Lickert
  • Band [The Mothers], Drums – Aynsley Dunbar
  • Band [The Mothers], Drums [Orchestra Drum Set] – Ruth Underwood
  • Band [The Mothers], Guitar, Bass – Frank Zappa
  • Band [The Mothers], Keyboards, Trombone – George Duke
  • Band [The Mothers], Keyboards, Wind [Winds] – Ian Underwood
  • Band [The Mothers], Performer [Special Material] – Howard Kaylan
  • Band [The Mothers], Vocals, Performer [Special Material] – Mark Volman
  • Band [The Mothers], Voice [Voice Of The Bad Conscience] – Jim Pons
  • Composed By, Orchestrated By, Arranged By – Frank Zappa
  • Conductor [The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra] – Elgar Howarth
  • Conductor [The Top Score Singers] – David Van Asch
  • Design [Album Package & Book Design] – Cal Schenkel
  • Design [Cover / Poster Design], Illustration – Dave McMacken*
  • Engineer [Live Recording Engineer] – Bob Auger
  • Engineer [Over-dub & Re-mix Engineer] – Barry Keene
  • Ensemble – Classical Guitar Ensemble
  • Featuring – The Mothers Of Invention*, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Management [Road Manager] – Dick Barber
  • Narrator – Theodore Bikel
  • Photography By – Ian Stock, Mark Volman
  • Producer – Frank Zappa
  • Supervised By [Classical Guitar Ensemble] – John Williams (7)
  • Technician – Dave O'Neil, Paul Hof
  • Vocals – The Top Score Singers
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: