Genesis ‎– ...And Then There Were Three... (1a Ed USA)


Genesis ‎– ...And Then There Were Three... (1a Ed USA)


disco EX portada gatefold EX- (Label Lado B con marcas, ver foto)

Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 19173 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red & Green Label
Country: US Released: 23 Mar 1978 Genre:Rock, PopStyle:Prog Rock, Classic Rock

A1Down And Out5:25
A3Ballad Of Big4:43
A5Burning Rope7:07
B1Deep In The Motherlode5:14
B2Many Too Many3:29
B3Scenes From A Night's Dream3:29
B4Say It's Alright Joe4:18
B5The Lady Lies6:00
B6Follow You Follow Me3:55

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Gelring Ltd.
  • Published By – Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Relight Studios
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios
  • Mastered At – Phonodisc Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Trident Studios


  • Design [Sleeve Design], Photography – Hipgnosis (2)
  • Drums, Voice – Philip Collins*
  • Guitar, Bass – Mike Rutherford
  • Keyboards – Tony Banks
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Steve Short
  • Producer – David Hentschel, Genesis
  • Producer [Assisted By] – Pierre Geofroy Chateau*
  • Technician [Equipment] – Andy Mackrill, Dale Newman, Geoff Banks
  • Written-By – Rutherford* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B4, B6), Collins* (tracks: A1, A3, B3, B6), Banks* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: