Gentle Giant ‎– Acquiring The Taste


Gentle Giant ‎– Acquiring The Taste


disco y portada gatefold NM+ (ed limitada 500 copias)

Label:Tapestry Records ‎– TPT 257Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country:EuropeReleased:2010Genre:RockStyle:Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock, Folk Rock

A1Pantagruel's Nativity6:53
A2Edge Of Twilight3:49
A3The House, The Street, The Room6:04
A4Acquiring The Taste1:39
B2The Moon Is Down4:47
B3Black Cat3:54
B4Plain Truth7:35

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Tapestry Records
  • Published By – Sidney Bron Music Co. Ltd.


  • Alto Saxophone, Vocals, Lead Vocals, Clavichord, Cowbell – Derek Shulman
  • Arranged By – Gentle Giant
  • Bass, Vocals, Violin, Guitar [Spanish], Tambourine, Guitar [12 string], Organ, Bass [Pedals], Viola, Other [Skulls], Violin [Electric] – Ray Shulman
  • Drums, Tambourine, Gong, Drum [Side] – Martin Smith (12)
  • Guitar [6 String], Guitar [12 String], Bass, Guitar [12 String Wah Wah], Voice, Other [Donkey's Jawbone], Voice [Cat Calls] – Gary Green
  • Organ, Mellotron, Vibraphone, Synthesizer [Moog], Lead Vocals, Electric Piano, Harpsichord, Cello, Timpani, Xylophone, Piano, Celesta, Clavichord, Vocals, Tambourine, Maracas – Kerry Minnear
  • Producer – Tony Visconti
  • Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet, Vocals, Clarinet, Piano, Lead Vocals, Alto Saxophone, Claves, Maracas – Phil Shulman*
  • Written-By – Schulman*, Minnear*, Shulman*, Shulman*


Limited edition 500 copies

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: