George Harrison ‎– Living In The Material World (Beatles) 1a Ed USA


George Harrison ‎– Living In The Material World (Beatles) 1a Ed USA


disco EX a EX- portada EX-, VG atrás (ver fotos)

Label: Apple Records ‎– SMAS-3410 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: US Released: 30 May 1973 

Genre:Rock, Pop Style:Pop Rock

A1Give Me Love - (Give Me Peace On Earth)3:32
A2Sue Me, Sue You Blues4:43
A3The Light That Has Lighted The World3:28
A4Don't Let Me Wait Too Long2:54
A5Who Can See It3:49
A6Living In The Material World5:27
B1The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord)4:32
B2Be Here Now4:07
B3Try Some Buy Some
Drums – Jim GordonProducer – Phil Spector
B4The Day The World Gets 'Round2:50
B5That Is All3:40

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Apple Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Material World Charitable Foundation
  • Copyright (c) – Harrisongs Music, Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville
  • Recorded At – Apple Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Designed At – Wilkes & Braun, Inc.


  • Bass – Klaus Voormann
  • Drums – Jim Keltner, Ringo Starr
  • Engineer [Recording And Remix] – Phillip McDonald*
  • Guitar, Written-By, Producer – George Harrison
  • Keyboards – Gary Wright, Nicky Hopkins
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Photography By [Cover] – Kendall L. Johnson
  • Photography By [Inside] – Ken Marcus
  • Saxophone, Flute – Jim Horn
  • Strings – John Barham
  • Tabla – Zakir Hussein*
  • Written-By, Producer – George Harrison
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: