George Harrison (Beatles) ‎– Cloud Nine (1a Ed USA)


George Harrison (Beatles) ‎– Cloud Nine (1a Ed USA)


disco y portada con inner EX a EX+

Label: Dark Horse Records ‎– 1-25643, Dark Horse Records ‎– 9 25643-1 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US Released: 1987 Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock


A1Cloud 93:14
A2That's What It Takes3:58
A3Fish On The Sand3:20
A4Just For Today4:04
A5This Is Love3:47
A6When We Was Fab3:55
B1Devil's Radio3:51
B2Someplace Else3:50
B3Wreck Of The Hesperus3:29
B4Breath Away From Heaven3:33
B5Got My Mind Set On You3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Distributed By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ganga Distributors, B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ganga Distributors, B.V.
  • Published By – Ganga Publishing B.V.
  • Published By – April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Carbert Music, Inc.
  • Recorded At – F.P.S.H.O.T.


  • Art Direction – David Costa
  • Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Jim Horn
  • Bass – Jeff Lynne
  • Cello – Bobby Kok
  • Drums – Jim Keltner, Ray Cooper, Ringo Starr
  • Engineer – Richard Dodd
  • Guitar – Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Percussion – Ray Cooper
  • Photography By – Gered Mankowitz
  • Piano – Elton John, Gary Wright
  • Producer, Keyboards – George Harrison, Jeff Lynne
  • Written-By – Gary Wright (tracks: A2), George Harrison (tracks: A1 to B4), Jeff Lynne (tracks: A2, A5, A6), Rudy Clark (tracks: B5)


Specialty Records Corporation pressing denoted by "SR" etches and "SRC" stamps in runouts.
Manufactured and distributed by Warner Bros. Records Inc., A Warner Communications Company

Copyright 1987 Ganga Distributors, B.V. (p)1987 Ganga Distributors B.V.

Made in U.S.A. All Rights Reserved

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: