Hermeto Pascoal ‎– Slaves Mass (Reed Análoga UK)


Hermeto Pascoal ‎– Slaves Mass (Reed Análoga UK)


Near Mint +

Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2980Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: UK Released: Jun  2015

Genre:Jazz, Latin, Folk, World, & Country Style: Fusion, Free Improvisation, Cumbia, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz

TracklistHide Credits

A1Mixing Pot (Tacho)9:20
A2Slaves Mass (Missa Dos Escravos)
Effects [Special Effects With Live Pigs] – Airto MoreiraVocals – Flora Purim
A3Little Cry For Him (Chorinho Pra Ele)2:20
A4Cannon (Dedicated To Cannonball Adderley)
Vocals – Airto Moreira, Flora Purim, Hermeto Pascoal, Hugo Fattoruso, Laudir de Oliveira, Raul De Souza
B1Just Listen (Escuta Meu Piano)7:10
B2That Waltz (Aquela Valsa)2:44
B3Cherry Jam (Geleia De Cereja)11:39

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Bros. Records
  • Licensed From – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Pascoal Music
  • Recorded At – Paramount Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders
  • Distributed By – www.purepleasurerecords.com
  • Manufactured By – www.purepleasurerecords.com
  • Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH – 35241


  • Acoustic Bass – Ron Carter (tracks: A2 to B3)
  • Artwork [Inside Art] – Ruy Pereira
  • Co-producer – Kerry McNabb
  • Drums – Chester Thompson (tracks: A1)
  • Drums, Percussion, Producer – Airto Moreira
  • Electric Bass, Effects [Special Effects] – Alphonso Johnson (tracks: A1)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar – David Amaro
  • Keyboards, Soprano Saxophone, Acoustic Guitar, Flute [Flutes], Composed By, Arranged By – Hermeto Pascoal
  • Photography By [Back Photo] – Joel Sussman
  • Photography By [Cover] – Tom Copi
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Flora Purim
  • Trombone – Raul De Souza


Angular sticker on shrink foil at a copy of this release:
Pure Pleasure Records Limited
Restoration of The Art of Sound with Audiophile Mastering onto Silent 180g Vinyl>

Circular sticker on shrink foil at another copy of this release:
Pure Pleasure Records Limited
180 Gram Vinyl
Limited Edition
Audiophile Re-Mastering>

Inside cover:
<Airto Moreira courtesy of Arista Records, Inc.
Hugo Fattoruso courtesy of Milestones Records>

Rear cover:
<Special Thanks to:
Hugo Fattoruso & Dick Cutler for their Production Help>

℗ 1977 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: