Ian Gillan Band (Deep Purple) – Child In Time (Ed Japón)


Ian Gillan Band (Deep Purple) – Child In Time (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ gatefold con insert

Label:Polydor – MWF 1005, Oyster – MWF 1005
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Released:Aug 1976
Style:Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Prog Rock


Hide Credits
A1Lay Me Down Written-By – Gillan*, Gustafson*, Nauseef*, Fenwick 2:56
A2You Make Me Feel So Good Written-By – Holland*, Wintour*, Gillan*, Steele*, Moran
A3Shame Written-By – Gillan*, Gustafson*, Nauseef*, Fenwick
A4My Baby Loves Me Written-By – Gillan*, Nauseef*, Fenwick*, Glover
A5Down The Road Written-By – Gillan*, Gustafson*, Nauseef*, Fenwick*, Glover*
B1Child In Time Written-By – Gillan*, Paice*, Lord*, Blackmore*, Glover*
B2Let It Slide Written-By – Gillan*, Gustafson*, Nauseef*, Moran*, Fenwick*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Thames
  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.
  • Published By – Deep Purple Music (Overseas) Ltd.
  • Published By – IGB Music
  • Published By – Ian Gillan Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Mauve Music Inc.
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Mixed At – Mountain Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – John Gustafson
  • Design – Dan Fern
  • Drums, Marimba, Tubular Bells, Triangle, Steel Drums, Drum [African Log Drum], Percussion [Flexatone], Cabasa, Claves, Drum [Darabukka], Gong, Congas, Bongos, Finger Cymbals, Temple Block, Gong [Water Gong], Rototoms, Wobble Board [Thunder Sheet], Cymbal [Cymbal Tree], Taiko [Ko-Daiko], Guiro [Guiro Shekere], Agogô, Bell Tree, Shaker [Various Shakers], Bells – Mark Nauseef
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes], Clavinet, Electric Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [ARP 2600], Piano, Synthesizer [ARP String Ensemble] – Mike Moran
  • Engineer – Hans (Nab)*, Louie*, Mack (2)
  • Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals – Ray Fenwick
  • Other [Kendun Recorders] – Rick Collins
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Paul Wakefield
  • Photography By [Inside Photos] – Joe Gaffney
  • Producer, Synthesizer [ARP 2600], Kalimba, Vocals – Roger Glover
  • Vocals – Ian Gillan


Released in a gatefold sleeve, with a lyric insert in English and Japanese.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: