Iron Maiden ‎– Piece Of Mind (Ed Japon '83)


Iron Maiden ‎– Piece Of Mind (Ed Japon '83)


disco y portada con inner 4 paginas EX+ a NM

Label: EMI ‎– EMS-91057 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan Released: 1983

Genre: Rock Style: Heavy Metal

TracklistHide Credits

A1Where Eagles Dare6:08
A3Flight Of Icarus3:49
A4Die With Your Boots On5:22
B1The Trooper4:10
B2Still Life4:37
B3Quest For Fire3:40
B4Sun And Steel3:25
B5To Tame A Land7:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios


  • Artwork [Art Continuation] – Keith Peacock
  • Bass – Steve Harris
  • Drums – Nicko McBrain
  • Engineer [Assistant Mixing Engineer] – Bruce Buchhalter*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Denis Haliburton*, Frank Gibson
  • Illustration [Sleeve Illustrations] – Derek "Dr. Death" Riggs*
  • Lead Guitar – Adrian Smith (2), Dave Murray (2)
  • Management – Andy "I Don't Know About That" Taylor*, Rod "Sheriff Of Huddersfield" Smallwood*
  • Photography By – Simon "Bullseye" Fowler*
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Martin 'Black Night' Birch*
  • Sleeve [Sleeve Concept By], Design – Derek Riggs, Iron Maiden, Rod Smallwood
  • Vocals – Bruce Dickinson

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: