Iron Maiden ‎– No Prayer For The Dying


Iron Maiden ‎– No Prayer For The Dying


disco EX portada con inner en glossy paper Ex

Label: EMI ‎– 066 795142 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: Brazil
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

A1 Tailgunner 4:13
A2 Holy Smoke 3:47
A3 No Prayer For The Dying 4:22
A4 Public Enema Number One 4:03
A5 Fates Warning 4:09
B1 The Assassin 4:16
B2 Run Silent Run Deep 4:34
B3 Hooks In You 4:06
B4 Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter 4:42
B5 Mother Russia 5:30

Artwork [Packaging] – The Complete Works
Bass – Steve Harris
Drums – Nicko McBrain
Engineer [Assistant Mixing] – Chris "Wood" Marshall*
Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Les Kingham, Mick McKenna
Guitar – Dave Murray (2), Janick Gers
Illustration [Sleeve Illustration] – Derek Riggs
Management – Andy Taylor (16), Rod Smallwood
Photography By – Ross Halfin
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Martin Birch
Vocals – Bruce Dickinson

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: