Jethro Tull ‎– Living In The Past (Ed USA 80s)


Jethro Tull ‎– Living In The Past (Ed USA 80s)


discos y portada gatefold EX+

Label:Chrysalis ‎– CH2 1035, Chrysalis ‎– 2CH 1035Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country:USReleased: Genre:RockStyle:Classic Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Song For Jeffrey3:17
A2Love Story3:03
A3Christmas Song3:04
A4Living In The Past3:18
A5Driving Song2:37
B1Sweet Dream4:02
B2Singing All Day3:04
B4Witch's Promise3:50
B5Alive And Well And Living In2:45
B6Just Trying To Be1:35
Recorded Live At Carnegie Hall
C1By Kind Permission Of8:43
C2Dharma For One9:11
D1Wond'ring Again4:11
D2Hymn 433:16
D3Life Is A Long Song3:18
D4Up The 'Pool3:10
D5Dr. Bogenbroom2:59
D6From Later2:06

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Inc.
  • Recorded At – Sound Techniques, London
  • Recorded At – Morgan Studios
  • Recorded At – Vantone Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Western Recorders
  • Recorded At – Carnegie Hall
  • Recorded At – Island Studios
  • Recorded By – Fedco Audio Labs


  • Acoustic Guitar – Ian Anderson (tracks: B6, D1, D3 to D5, D7)
  • Bass – Glenn Cornick (tracks: A1 to B5, C1, C2, D1), Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (tracks: D2 to D6)
  • Design [Album], Artwork – CCS (2)
  • Drums – Barriemore Barlow (tracks: D3 to D6), Clive Bunker (tracks: A1 to B5, C1, C2, D1, D2)
  • Engineer – Andy Johns (tracks: A2, A3, A6 to B4), John Wood (tracks: D3, D5, D6), Victor Gamm* (tracks: A1, D3 to D7)
  • Engineer [Supervising] – John Burns (tracks: C1, C2, D2)
  • Engineer, Remix – Robin Black (tracks: B5 to C2, D1)
  • Executive-Producer – Terry Ellis (tracks: A1 to B4, D2)
  • Flute – Ian Anderson (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4, B5, C1, C2, D2 to D6)
  • Guitar – Martin Barre (tracks: A4 to B5, C1, C2, D1, D2, D4 to D6)
  • Organ [Hammond] – John Evan (tracks: B3, D4, D6)
  • Percussion – Clive Bunker (tracks: A2, A4, C2)
  • Photography – Brian Ward (5), Ed Caraeff, Sam Emerson and Tony Loew*, Jackie O'Lochlainn, Michael Graber (3), Ruan O'Lochlainn
  • Piano – John Evan (tracks: B4, C1, D1 to D3, D5, D6)
  • Producer – Ian Anderson (tracks: A4 to B6, D1 to D7), Jethro Tull (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Vocals – Ian Anderson (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6, C2, D1 to D7)
  • Written-By, Remix [Directed By] – Ian Anderson


This is 1980's issue with blue Chrysalis labels. An earlier green label pressing exists Living In The Past

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: