Jethro Tull ‎– Stand Up


Jethro Tull ‎– Stand Up


disco y portada gatefold con Pop-Up EX+

Label: Chrysalis ‎– CHR 1042 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Pop-up
Country: US Released:1977

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock, Folk Rock


A1A New Day Yesterday4:08
A2Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square2:03
A4Back To The Family3:45
A5Look Into The Sun4:18
B1Nothing Is Easy4:20
B2Fat Man2:48
B3We Used To Know3:55
B4Reasons For Waiting4:00
B5For A Thousand Mothers4:12

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Morgan Studios
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria
  • Produced For – Chrysalis Productions
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records


  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – David Palmer (2) (tracks: B4)
  • Bass Guitar – Glen Cornick*
  • Design Concept [Cover Ideas] – John Williams (30), Terry Ellis
  • Drums, Percussion [All Manner Of] – Clive Bunker
  • Electric Guitar – Martin Lancelot Barre*
  • Engineer – Andy Johns
  • Flute – Martin Lancelot Barre* (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Piano, Mandolin, Balalaika, Mouth Organ, Vocals – Ian Anderson
  • Graphics [Cover] – Jimmy Grashow*
  • Producer – Ian Anderson, Terry Ellis
  • Written-By, Composed By – Ian Anderson


© 1973 Chrysalis Records

As gatefold is opened, a 'stand-up' caricature image of the group is revealed inside.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: