Jimi Hendrix ‎– Crash Landing (1a Ed USA)


Jimi Hendrix ‎– Crash Landing (1a Ed USA)


disco EX portada EX-

Label: Reprise Records ‎– MS 2204 Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: US Released: Sep 1975

Genre: Rock Style: Psychedelic Rock

A1Message Of Love3:14
A2Somewhere Over The Rainbow3:30
A3Crash Landing4:14
A4Come Down Hard On Me3:16
B1Peace In Mississippi4:21
B2With The Power3:28
B3Stone Free Again3:25
B4Captain Coconut4:06

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Douglas Producing Corporation
  • Mastered At – Mediasound
  • Published By – Bella Godiva
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester


  • Bass – Billy Cox (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Bob Babbitt (tracks: A2 to B1, B3)
  • Drums – Alan Schwartzberg* (tracks: A2 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Engineer – Les Kahn, Ron Saint Germain*, Tony Bongiovi
  • Guitar – Jeff Mironov (tracks: A2 to B1, B3), Jimi Hendrix
  • Mastered By – Ray Janos
  • Percussion – Jimmy Maeulin* (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3)
  • Producer – Alan Douglas, Tony Bongiovi
  • Vocals – Jimi Hendrix (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3)

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: