Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Axis: Bold As Love (Reedición)


Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Axis: Bold As Love (Reedición)


disco y portada gatefold con libreto NM

Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– MCA-11601, MCA Records ‎– MCA-11601 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Country: US Released: 1997

Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues Style:Classic Rock, Acid Rock, Psychedelic Rock

A2Up From The Skies2:55
A3Spanish Castle Magic3:00
A4Wait Until Tomorrow3:00
A5Ain't No Telling1:46
A6Little Wing2:24
A7If 6 Was 95:32
B1You Got Me Floatin'2:45
B2Castles Made Of Sand2:46
B3She's So Fine2:37
B4One Rainy Wish3:40
B5Little Miss Lover2:20
B6Bold As Love4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.
  • Published By – Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.
  • Published By – Joint Music Co., Inc.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Remastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction – Ed Thrasher
  • Design [Booklet] – Smay Vision
  • Design [Cover] – David King (7), Roger Law
  • Engineer – Eddie Kramer
  • Liner Notes – Jym Fahey
  • Photography By [Booklet] – Baron Wolman, Bruce Fleming (2), Eddie Kramer, Leni Sinclair, Linda McCartney, Petra Niemeier, Pictorial Press, Star File, Wilson Lindsey
  • Producer – Chas Chandler
  • Remastered By – Eddie Kramer, George Marino
  • Remastered By [Remastering Supervision] – Janie Hendrix, John McDermott


Comes in a gatefold sleeve. Includes 8-page 10" size booklet.

The authorized Hendrix Family edition, 1st LP version digitally remastered from the original 2-track mixdown-master tapes by Jimi's original Engineer

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: