John Lennon ‎– The John Lennon Collection (Ed Japón)


John Lennon ‎– The John Lennon Collection (Ed Japón)


disco y portada con insert doble hoja EX+ a NM

Label: EMI ‎– EAS-91055, Odeon ‎– EAS-91055Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan Released: 1982 

Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Give Peace A Chance4:51
A2Instant Karma!3:18
A3Power To The People3:03
A4Whatever Gets You Thru The Night3:24
A5#9 Dream4:42
A6Mind Games4:12
A8Happy Xmas (War Is Over)3:32
B2Jealous Guy4:15
B3Stand By Me3:29
B4(Just Like) Starting Over3:58
B6I'm Losing You4:01
B7Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)4:02
B8Watching The Wheels3:34
B9Dear Yoko2:33

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Lennono Music
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – John Lennon
  • Published By – ATV Music
  • Published By – Northern Songs
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music


  • Arranged By – John Lennon (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Art Direction – Chris Whorf*
  • Coordinator – John David Kalodner*
  • Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
  • Photography By – Annie Leibovitz
  • Producer – Jack Douglas (tracks: B4 to B9), John Lennon (tracks: A3 to B9), Phil Spector (tracks: A2, A3, A7 to B2), Yoko Ono (tracks: A3, A7 to B2, B4 to B9)
  • Written-By – Lennon* (tracks: A2 to A7, B1, B2, B4 to B9)


Issued with obi, fold-open poster, and 4-page printed insert w/notes,lyrics in Japanese and English. Track times from insert.

A1 recorded in Room 1742, Montreal, Canada.
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders, Hollywood.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: