John Lennon – Menlove Ave (ed Japón)


John Lennon – Menlove Ave (ed Japón)


disco y portada NM inserto

Label:Capitol Records – ECS - 91197
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:Nov 29, 1986
Style:Pop Rock


Hide Credits
A1Here We Go AgainWritten-By – J. Lennon*, P. Spector*Written-By – J. Lennon*, P. Spector*4:49
A2Rock And Roll PeopleWritten-By – John LennonWritten-By – John Lennon4:21
A3Angel BabyMixed By – Roy CicalaWritten-By – R. HamlinMixed By – Roy CicalaWritten-By – R. Hamlin3:42
A4Since My Baby Left MeWritten-By [Uncredited] – Arthur "Big Boy" CrudupWritten-By [Uncredited] – Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup3:47
A5To Know Her Is To Love HerWritten-By – Phil SpectorWritten-By – Phil Spector4:35
B1Steel And GlassWritten-By – John LennonWritten-By – John Lennon4:10
B2ScaredWritten-By – John LennonWritten-By – John Lennon4:17
B3Old Dirt RoadWritten-By – H. Nilsson*, J. Lennon*Written-By – H. Nilsson*, J. Lennon*3:52
B4Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)Written-By – John LennonWritten-By – John Lennon4:28
B5Bless YouWritten-By – John LennonWritten-By – John Lennon4:02

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Lenono Music
  • Published By – Mother Bertha Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Big Seven Music
  • Published By – Vogue Music
  • Published By – Welk Music Group
  • Published By – Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios


  • Arranged By – John Lennon
  • Engineer – Lee Keifer*, Roy Cicala, Shelly Yakus
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jimmy Iovine
  • Guitar, Piano – John Lennon
  • Illustration [Uncredited] – Andy Warhol
  • Liner Notes – Yoko Ono, Yoko Ono
  • Mixed By – Rob Stevens (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1 to B5), Roy Cicala (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – John Lennon (tracks: A2, B1 to B5), Phil Spector (tracks: A1, A3 to A5)


All tracks published by Lenono Music except:
A1 Lenono Music/Mother Bertha Music Inc.
A3 Big Seven Music
A4 Pending
A5 Vogue Music (℅ The Welk Music Group)
B3 Lenon Music/Blackwood Music Inc.

Track A4 also registers the "pending" state of writer credit.

LP non-gatefold, with additional insert (2 pages with text and biographical notes in Japanese and English). Obi color black background, showing the price of 2.800 yen.

Recorded at Record Plant, N.Y., and A&M Studios, L.A.

Illustration: © 1986 Andy Warhol
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: