John Lennon Plastic Ono Band ‎(Beatles) – Imagine


John Lennon Plastic Ono Band ‎(Beatles) – Imagine


disco EX- portada con insert VG, lateral dañada por haberse mojado, ver fotos

Label: Apple Records ‎– 31C 066 04914 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Brazil Released: 1989

Genre: Rock Style:Pop Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A2Crippled Inside3:43
A3Jealous Guy4:10
A4It's So Hard2:22
A5I Don't Want To Be A Soldier6:01
B1Give Me Some Truth3:11
B2Oh My Love2:40
B3How Do You Sleep?5:29
B5Oh Yoko!4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI-Odeon Fonográfica, Industrial e Eletrônica S.A.


  • Arranged By – Lennon*, Ono* (tracks: B2)
  • Artwork [Whip And Mirror], Cover [Cloud Piece On Cover], Design, Photography By – Yoko Ono
  • Engineer [Ascot Sound Studos] – Eddie Beer, Eddie Klein, Eddie Offor*, Philip McDonald*
  • Engineer [Record Plant] – Jack Douglas, Roy Sicala*, Shelly Yukus*
  • Featuring [Overdubbed At Record Plant, New York] – The Flux Fiddlers
  • Mastered By [A-side] – Porky (5)
  • Mastered By [B-side] – Pecko*
  • Orchestrated By [Flux Fiddlers] – Torrie Zito
  • Other [Food] – Val & Diana
  • Other [John & Yoko's P. A.] – Dan Richter
  • Other [This & That At Record Plant] – Tom & Alene, Al Steckler
  • Other [This & That] – Mal Evans & Peter Bendry
  • Photography By – Yoko Ono
  • Producer – John & Yoko*, Phil Spector
  • Typography – George Maciunas
  • Vocals – John Lennon
  • Written-By – Lennon*

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: