John Lennon & Yoko Ono ‎– Double Fantasy (1a Ed USA)


John Lennon & Yoko Ono ‎– Double Fantasy (1a Ed USA)


disco y portada con inner EX

Label: Geffen Records ‎– GHS 2001 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Europadisk Pressing
Country: US Released :17 Nov 1980

Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock

A1(Just Like) Starting Over3:55
A2Kiss Kiss Kiss2:41
A3Cleanup Time2:57
A4Give Me Something1:34
A5I'm Losing You3:58
A6I'm Moving On2:19
A7Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)4:01
B1Watching The Wheels3:59
B2I'm Your Angel3:08
B4Beautiful Boys2:54
B5Dear Yoko2:33
B6Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him4:02
B7Hard Times Are Over3:20

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Europadisk
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Lenono Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company


  • Artwork – Christopher Whorf
  • Backing Vocals – Benny Cummings Singers, Cassandra Wooten, Cheryl Mason Jacks, Eric Troyer, Kings Temple Choir, Michelle Simpson
  • Bass – Tony Levin
  • Concertina – Randy Stein
  • Drums – Andy Newmark
  • Dulcimer – Matthew Cunningham (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer – Lee DeCarlo
  • Guitar – Earl Slick, Hugh McCracken, John Lennon
  • Horn – David Tofani*, George "Young" Opalisky*, Grant Hungerford, Howard Johnson (3), John Parran*, Roger Rosenberg, Ronald Tooley*, Seldon Powell
  • Keyboards – George Small
  • Lead Vocals [Uncredited] – John Lennon (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A7, B1, B3, B5), Yoko Ono (tracks: A2, A4, A6, B2, B4, B6-B7)
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Percussion – Arthur Jenkins, Jr.*, Robert Greenidge (tracks: B4)
  • Photography By – Kishin Shinoyama
  • Producer – Jack Douglas, John Lennon & Yoko Ono
  • Synthesizer – Ed Walsh
  • Voice – John Lennon, Yoko Ono


Double Fantasy
A Heart Play By John Lennon & Yoko Ono

This is the first US pressing, which has the incorrect track order on the back cover (correct order is on the labels).

"EDP" (in an oval) in runouts denotes a Europadisk pressing & mastering version.

Some copies may come with a 2" x 1.5" clear with white print hype sticker attached to the shrink wrap, highlighting the single "(Just Like) Starting Over" (see photo).

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: