0 artículos en el carro de compra

John Lennon Yoko Ono Milk and Honey (Beatles)

John Lennon Yoko Ono Milk and Honey (Beatles)

John Lennon Yoko Ono Milk and Honey (Beatles)


Polydor 817 160 BR disco EX- portada VG+ con inner e inserto.

Studio album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono
Released9 January 1984 (UK)
27 January 1984 (US)
RecordedAugust–December 1980, 1983
ProducerJohn Lennon, Yoko Ono

Milk and Honey was the duo's projected follow-up to Double Fantasy, though Lennon's death caused a temporary shelving of the project. It took Ono three years to be able to resume work to complete it. Ono's material largely comprises new recordings, which she undertook during the album's preparation in 1983, which give her songs a more commercial and contemporary edge. Conversely, Lennon's material, being rough takes and rehearsal recordings, has a more casual feeling.

Side one
  1. "I'm Stepping Out" (John Lennon) – 4:06
  2. "Sleepless Night" (Yoko Ono) – 2:34
  3. "I Don't Wanna Face It" (Lennon) – 3:22
  4. "Don't Be Scared" (Ono) – 2:45
  5. "Nobody Told Me" (Lennon) – 3:34
  6. "O' Sanity" (Ono) – 1:05
Side two
  1. "Borrowed Time" (Lennon) – 4:29
  2. "Your Hands" (Ono) – 3:04
  3. "(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess" (Lennon) – 2:28
  4. "Let Me Count the Ways" (Ono) – 2:17
  5. "Grow Old with Me" (Lennon) – 3:07
  6. "You’re the One" (Ono) – 3:56