John Mayall The Turning Point (Ed USA)


John Mayall The Turning Point (Ed USA)


disco y portada (en shrink original) EX+ a NM 

Label: Polydor ‎– 24-4004
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues, Free Jazz, Fusion

When John Mayall was starting another band after the break-up of the Bluesbreakers in May 1969,[4] he decided to have a band that would play "low volume music" – or music without "heavy lead guitar and drums".[1]

Side one

  1. "The Laws Must Change" – 7:21
  2. "Saw Mill Gulch Road" – 4:39
  3. "I'm Gonna Fight for You J.B." – 5:27
  4. "So Hard To Share" – 7:05

Side two

  1. "California" (Mayall, Steve Thompson) – 9:30
  2. "Thoughts About Roxanne" (Mayall, Thompson) – 8:20
  3. "Room to Move" – 5:03
  • John Almond – flute, saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, mouth percussion
  • Jon Mark – acoustic guitar
  • John Mayall – guitar, harmonica, keyboards, tambourine, vocals, slide guitar, mouth percussion
  • Steve Thompson – bass guitar


  • Bob Gordon – photography
  • Suha Gur – mastering
  • Eddie Kramer – engineer, audio engineer

revisa nuestra tabla-de-calificaciones-de-discos-usados

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: