Judas Priest = ジューダス・プリースト* ‎– Defenders Of The Faith = 背徳の掟


Judas Priest = ジューダス・プリースト* ‎– Defenders Of The Faith = 背徳の掟


disco y portada NM shrink original

Label: Epic ‎– 25・3P-480, Epic/ Sony ‎– 25・3P-480 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country:JapanReleased:1984Genre:RockStyle:Heavy Metal

A1Freewheel Burning = ホイール・バーニング
A2Jawbreaker = ジョーブレイカー
A3Rock Hard Ride Free = 鋼鉄の魂
A4The Sentinel = 死の番人
B1Love Bites = 誘惑の牙
B2Eat Me Alive = イート・ミー・アライヴ
B3Some Heads Are Gonna Roll = 叛旗の下に
Written-By – Bob Halligan Jr., Judas Priest
B4Night Comes Down = 夜が来たりて
B5Heavy Duty = ヘヴィ・デューティ
B6Defenders Of The Faith = 神への誓い

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Distributed By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – April Music Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Crewglen Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Ebonytree Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Geargate Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
  • Mixed At – DB Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Bayshore Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass Guitar – Ian Hill (2)
  • Booking [Agency Representation] – Premier Talent Agency*
  • Design [Cover Designed By] – Doug Johnson (7)
  • Design Concept [Cover Conceived By] – Judas Priest
  • Drums – Dave Holland (2)
  • Engineer – Mark Dodson
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ben King (2), Bruce Hensal, Buddy Thornton, Christian Eser, David Roeder
  • Lead Guitar – Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing
  • Lead Vocals – Rob Halford
  • Liner Notes – 伊藤政則*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translated By] – 渡辺 淳*
  • Management – Bill Curbishley
  • Producer – Tom Allom
  • Written-By – Glenn Tipton (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), K. K. Downing (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), Rob Halford (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)


Unusual for a Japanese release, this originally came sealed in shrinkwrap which was a new trend seen in the early to mid 80's primarily by Sony Records releases in Japan whereas most other record company's records were never sealed. Came with an obi and a 4 page insert sheet with liner notes by Masa Itoh and the Japanese lyrics transcriptions. The front and back pages were parallel to the color inner sleeve bags of foreign releases (color photos, lyrics and credits)

The first edition comes with a questionnaire postcard that allows you to get one EPICSONY record by lottery.

"Rising from darkness where hell hath no mercy and the screams of vengeance echo on forever, only those who keep the faith shall escape the wrath of the Metallian... Master Of All Metal."

©1984 CBS, Inc. / ℗1984 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by Epic/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan
© 1984 April Music Inc., Crewglen Ltd, Ebonytree Ltd. and Geargate Ltd. Administered by April Music Inc. (ASCAP)
except B3 © 1983 Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc. (BMI).
Recorded in Europe
Mixed at DB Recording Studios, Miami, Florida and Bayshore Studios, Miami, Florida
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: