King Crimson ‎– In The Court Of The Crimson (Ed USA '75)


King Crimson ‎– In The Court Of The Crimson (Ed USA '75)


disco EX portada gatefold EX-, ver fotos

Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 8245 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US Released: 1975

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock

A121st Century Schizoid Man including Mirrors7:21
A2I Talk To The Wind6:08
A3Epitaph including March For No Reason and Tomorrow And Tomorrow8:52
B1Moonchild including The Dream and The Illusion12:15
B2The Court Of The Crimson King including The Return Of The Fire Witch and The Dance Of The Puppets9:25

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wessex Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Published By – TRO-Total Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – E.G. Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Bass, Lead Vocals – Greg Lake
  • Cover – Barry Godber
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Michael Giles
  • Engineer – Robin Thompson
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Tony Page
  • Guitar – Robert Fripp
  • Keyboards, Mellotron, Woodwind, Vibraphone, Reeds, Vocals – Ian McDonald
  • Producer – King Crimson
  • Words By, Other [Illumination] – Peter Sinfield


© 1969 Atlantic Recording Corporation

PRC Pressing with label matrix (RI) and Warner Communications rim text.

Recorded at Wessex Sound Studios, London


Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: