King Crimson ‎– Lizard (Ed Japón)


King Crimson ‎– Lizard (Ed Japón)


disco y portada gatefold con insert EX+ a NM

Label: Polydor ‎– 25MM0263

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan Released: 1983

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock


A1Cirkus (Including: Entry Of The Chameleons)6:28
A2Indoor Games5:38
A3Happy Family4:15
A4Lady Of The Dancing Water2:43
B.aPrince Rupert Awakes
B.bBolero - The Peacock's Tale
B.cThe Battle Of Glass Tears (Including: Dawn Song / Last Skirmish / Prince Rupert's Lament)
B.dBig Top

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Polydor K.K.


  • Artwork [Inside Marbling] – Koraz Wallpapers
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Gordon Haskell
  • Composed By – Peter Sinfield, Robert Fripp
  • Cornet – Marc Charig
  • Drums – Andy McCulloch
  • Engineer – Robin Thompson
  • Flute, Saxophone – Mel Collins
  • Guitar, Mellotron, Keyboards [Electric], Electronics [Devices] – Robert Fripp
  • Oboe, Cor Anglais – Robin Miller
  • Painting [Outside] – Gini Barris
  • Piano, Electric Piano – Keith Tippet*
  • Producer – Peter Sinfield, Robert Fripp
  • Sleeve [Sleeve Concept By] – Peter Sinfield
  • Technician [Tapes] – Geoff Workman
  • Trombone – Nick Evans
  • Vocals – Jon Anderson (tracks: B.a)
  • Words By – Peter Sinfield
  • Written-By – Peter Sinfield, Robert Fripp


Gatefold cover with English lyrics inside, Japanese lyric insert and 'King Crimson #3' obi-strip

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: