Kinks, The ‎– Word Of Mout (1a Ed USA)


Kinks, The ‎– Word Of Mout (1a Ed USA)


disco y portada en shrink original NM

Label: Arista ‎– AL 8-8264 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 19 Nov 1984

Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock

A1Do It Again4:09
A2Word Of Mouth3:48
A3Good Day4:33
A4Living On A Thin Line4:12
A5Sold Me Out3:43
B1Massive Reductions3:14
B3Too Hot3:57
B4Missing Persons3:24
B5Summer's Gone3:53
B6Going Solo3:20

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Davray Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Dabe Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Konk Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk


  • Art Direction – Donn Davenport
  • Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar – Dave Davies
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Jim Rodford
  • Design – Maude Gilman
  • Design [Logo] – Howard Fritzson
  • Design Concept – Chris Morton (2)
  • Drums, Percussion – Bob Henrit (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3, B5), Mick Avory (tracks: A5, B4, B6)
  • Illustration – Renate Stürmer*
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ian Gibbons
  • Keyboards, Harmonica, Guitar – Ray Davies
  • Lacquer Cut By – RL*
  • Lead Vocals – Dave Davies (tracks: A4, B2), Ray Davies (tracks: A1 A3, A5, B1, B3 to B6)
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Producer – Ray Davies
  • Producer [Associate] – Dave Davies
  • Written-By – Dave Davies (tracks: A4, B2), Ray Davies (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B3 to B6)


Recorded at Konk Studios, London.
Mastered at Masterdisc, N.Y.

℗ & © 1984 Arista Records, Inc.
All songs published by Davray Music Ltd. except:
A4, B2 published by Dabe Music Ltd.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: