Led Zeppelin II (ed USA '69)


Led Zeppelin II (ed USA '69)


disco EX portada EX- Monarch version (Matrix / Runout (A runout etched variant 4): ST-A-691671-JJ-REPL. (MR) ᐃ 14158(Z-1)AT W)

    Label: Atlantic – SD 8236 

    Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Country:US

    Released: 1969 Genre:Rock Style: Hard Rock

    A1Whole Lotta Love5:33
    What Is And What Should Never Be4:47
    The Lemon Song6:20
    Thank You3:50
    Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)2:40
    Ramble On4:35
    Moby Dick4:25
    Bring It On Home4:19

    Companies, etc.

    • Copyright © – Atlantic Recording Corporation
    • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
    • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
    • Mastered At – Longwear Plating
    • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
    • Lacquer Cut at – Sterling Sound
    • Pressed By – Presswell
    • Published By – Superhype Music, Inc.


    • Artwork – David Juniper
    • Engineer – Andrew Johns*, Chris Huston, Edwin H. Kramer*, George Chkiantz
    • Executive-Producer – Peter Grant
    • Lacquer Cut By – Bob Ludwig
    • Mastered By – Robert Ludwig*
    • Performer – Jimmy Page, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Robert Plant
    • Producer – Jimmy Page
    • Technician [Director Of Engineering] – Edwin H. Kramer*
    • Written-By – Jimmy Page, John Bonham (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4), John Paul Jones (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4), Robert Plant (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)


    US 1st pressing (with the 1841 Broadway address on the labels), featuring Robert Ludwig's "hot" mastering on both sides. These were withdrawn early because the high bass levels caused low-grade cartridges to mistrack, leading people to return the album on the belief that it was defective. Another engineer was then hired to recut a much less "hot" version of the album, and that is the far more common version.

    Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

    También te puede interesar: