Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎– Street Survivors


Lynyrd Skynyrd ‎– Street Survivors


disco y portada gatefold con libreto NM (Libreto EX)

Label: MCA Records ‎– VIM-6145

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan Released: 1977

Genre: Rock Style: Southern Rock

A1What's Your Name3:30
A2That Smell5:44
A3One More Time5:01
A4I Know A Little3:37
B1You Got That Right3:45
B2I Never Dreamed5:20
B3Honky Tonk Night Time Man4:02
B4Ain't No Good Life4:39

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Licensed From – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Duchess Music Corp.
  • Published By – Get Loose Music, Inc
  • Published By – Shade Tree Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Hustlers, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio One, Doraville
  • Recorded At – Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.


  • Bass – Leon Wilkeson
  • Drums – Artimus Pyle (2)
  • Engineer [Criteria Studios] – Dennis Herkendorfer
  • Engineer [Muscle Shoals Sound] – Jimmy Johnson (4)
  • Engineer [Studio One] – Rodney Mills, Tad Bush
  • Guitar – Allen Collins, Gary Rossington
  • Guitar, Vocals – Steve Gaines
  • Keyboards – Billy Powell
  • Mastered By – Ken Perry
  • Mixed By – Rodney Mills
  • Vocals – Ronnie Van Zant
  • Written-By – A. Collins* (tracks: A2), G. Rossington* (tracks: A1, A3), R. Van-Zant* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2), S. Gaines* (tracks: A4, B1, B2, B4)


Recorded at Criteria Studios, Miami, FL, and Studio One, Doraville, GA and Muscle Shoals Sound, Muscle Shoals, AL
gatefold cover, 8-pages booklet

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: