Marvin Gaye ‎– Midnight Love (1a Ed USA)


Marvin Gaye ‎– Midnight Love (1a Ed USA)


disco EX portada con inner EX+ a NM shrink original con sticker

Label: Columbia ‎– FC 38197 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing
Country: US Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul Style: Soul, Funk, Disco, Ballad

A1Midnight Lady
A2Sexual Healing\3:59
A3Rockin' After Midnight\6:03
A4'Til Tomorrow\4:58
B1Turn On Some Music\5:08
B2Third World Girl\4:35
B4My Love Is Waiting\5:08

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Katy
  • Recorded At – Arco Studios
  • Recorded At – Kendun Recorders
  • Mixed At – Studio Katy
  • Remixed At – Devonshire Studios
  • Edited At – Devonshire Studios
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Published By – April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Grandma Mollie Music


  • Arranged By [Horns Arranged By], Conductor [Horns Conducted By] – McKinley T. Jackson*
  • Contractor – David Stout
  • Engineer – John Kovorak*, Mike Butcher
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineers] – Didier Leonard, Henri Van Durme
  • Engineer [Horns] – Dan Bates
  • Executive-Producer – Larkin Arnold
  • Horns – David Stout And The L.A. Horn Section
  • Management – Marilyn Freeman And Associates
  • Mastered By [Runout Etching ❀] – Brian Gardner
  • Mixed By, Edited By – Harvey Fuqua
  • Photography By – Michael Heeg
  • Producer [Production Advisor] – Harvey Fuqua
  • Technician – John Rutledge
  • Vocals [All Vocals By] – Marvin Gaye
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Marvin Gaye


Pressed By: Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman

Recorded and mixed at Studio Katy, Ohaine, Belgium

Remixed and edited at Devonshire Studios, Los Angeles, California

Vocals recorded at Studio Katy, Ohaine Belgium and Arco Studios, Munich, Germany

Horns recorded at Kendun Recorders, Burbank, California

Also on Cassette.

Some issues with custom sticker on shrink wrap.
Sticker reads "Features the Smash Single "Sexual Healing" plus "Turn On Some Music" "My Love Is Waiting" and "Joy" Also on Cassette 38197."

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: