Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller (1a Ed Japón)


Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller (1a Ed Japón)


disco y portada gatefold con obi, insert y libreto triple portada  EX+

Label: Epic ‎– 25·3P-399 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan Released: 1982 Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, PopStyle:Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Synth-pop

A1Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'6:02
A2Baby Be Mine4:20
A3The Girl Is Mine3:42
B1Beat It4:17
B2Billie Jean4:57
B3Human Nature4:05
B4P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)3:58
B5The Lady In My Life4:57

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Epic/Sony
  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc.
  • Produced For – Quincy Jones Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio
  • Published By – Mijac Music
  • Published By – Rodsongs
  • Published By – Porcaro Music
  • Published By – John Bettis Music
  • Published By – Eiseman Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Hen-Al Music
  • Published By – Kings Road Music
  • Published By – Yellow Brick Road Music


  • Co-producer – Michael Jackson
  • Engineer [Assistant, Ocean Way Recording Studios] – Mark Ettel
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical] – Matt Forger
  • Liner Notes – 湯川れい子*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Bruce Swedien
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Humberto Gatica, Matt Forger


℗&©1982 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by Epic/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan

Gatefold sleeve with glossy 8 page fold out booklet and separate black and white information sheet.

Same release here without the Co-Production credit: Michael Jackson - Thriller

Recorded and mixed using the Acusonic Recording Process. Recorded at Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, CA.
Additional sound sources recorded at Ocean Way Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Quincy Jones and James Ingram appear courtesy of Qwest Records
David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Jeff Porcaro and Steve Lukather appear courtesy of CBS Records
Louis Johnson and Janet Jackson appear courtesy of A&M Records, Inc.
Greg Phillinganes appears courtesy of Planet Records
Paulinho da Costa appears courtesy of Pablo Records, Inc.
Edie Van Halen appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Howard Hewett appears courtesy of Solar Records
Bill Wolfer appears courtesy of Constellation Records
Michael Boddicker appears courtesy of Boddifications
Paul McCartney appears courtesy of EMI Records

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: