Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller (1a Ed. USA)


Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller (1a Ed. USA)


disco EX portada gatefold con insert EX+

Label: Epic ‎– AL 38112 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: US Released: 30 Nov 1982

Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop Style: Disco, Soul

A1Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'6:02
A2Baby Be Mine
Written-By – R. Temperton*
A3The Girl Is Mine3:42
B1Beat It4:17
B2Billie Jean4:57
B3Human Nature4:05
B4P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)3:58
B5The Lady In My Life4:57

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Epic Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Mastered At – Customatrix
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – Westlake Audio
  • Produced For – Quincy Jones Productions
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording


  • Backing Vocals – Becky Lopez (tracks: A1, B4), Bunny Hull (tracks: A1, B4), Howard Hewett (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: A1, B4), Janet Jackson (tracks: B4), Julia Waters (tracks: A1), LaToya Jackson* (tracks: B4), Maxine Waters (tracks: A1), Oren Waters (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Steve Lukather (tracks: B1)
  • Drums – Jeff Porcaro (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5), Ndugu Chancler* (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Ettel, Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical], Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Matt Forger
  • Guitar – David Williams (4) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2), Dean Parks (tracks: A3), Paul Jackson* (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Steve Lukather (tracks: A3, B1, B3)
  • Handclaps – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Louis Johnson (tracks: B4), Steven Ray (2) (tracks: B4)
  • Illustration [Drawings On Inner Sleeve] – Michael Jackson
  • Keyboards – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B1)
  • Management – DeMann Entertainment, Joe Jackson (5), Weisner*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Other [Styling] – Valadé / Design Pool
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Performer [Bathroom Stomp Board] – Nelson Hayes (tracks: A1), Steven Ray (2) (tracks: A1)
  • Photography By – Dick Zimmerman (3)
  • Piano – David Paich (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By – Don Landee* (tracks: B1)
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] – Humberto Gatica
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bruce Swedien
  • Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Synthesizer – Anthony Marinelli (tracks: A2, A4), Bill Wolfer (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Brian Banks (tracks: A2, A4), David Foster (tracks: A3), David Paich (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Greg Smith (tracks: B2), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A4), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Synthesizer [Synergy] – Greg Smith (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
  • Typography [Lettering] – Mac James

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: