Michael Jackson – Off The Wall (Ed Europa 80's)

$26.100 $29.000

Michael Jackson – Off The Wall (Ed Europa 80's)

$26.100 $29.000

disco y portada EX+

abel:Epic – EPC 83468
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Ballad, Disco


Hide Credits
A1Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 6:02
A2Rock With You3:38
A3Working Day And Night
A4Get On The Floor4:44
B1Off The Wall
B3She's Out Of My Life3:36
B4I Can't Help It4:27
B5It's The Falling In LoveK
B6Burn This Disco Out3:38


  • Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Woodwind – Larry Williams (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Benjamin Wright
  • Backing Vocals – Augie Johnson, Jim Gilstrap, Mortonette Jenkins, Paulette McWilliams, Zedric Williams
  • Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Horn – Kim Hutchcroft (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Bass, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, A3 to B6)
  • Co-producer – Michael Jackson (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Concertmaster – Gerald Vinci (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B4)
  • Design – Mike Salisbury
  • Drums – John Robinson (2) (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ed Cherney, Erik Zobler, Frank "Cheech" Damico*, Mitch Gibson, Rick Ash, Steve Conger
  • Guitar – David Williams (4) (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B6), Marlo Henderson (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B5, B6), Melvin "Wah Wah" Watson (tracks: A4, B2, B5)
  • Keyboards – Michael Boddicker (tracks: A2, B1, B4)
  • Keyboards, Clavinet, Piano, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Greg Phillinganes
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Bruce Swedien
  • Orchestra – The Seawind Horns (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B4, B6)
  • Photography By – Steve Harvey*
  • Producer, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Quincy Jones
  • Strings – Gerald Vinci (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B4), Johnny Mandel
  • Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2) (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Trumpet – Gary Grant (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Arranged By [Horn] – Jerry Hey (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals, Rhythm, Percussion] – Michael Jackson
  • Written-By – Carole Bayer Sager (tracks: B5), David Foster (tracks: B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A4), Michael Jackson (tracks: A1, A3, A4), Paul McCartney (tracks: B2), Stevie Wonder (tracks: B4), Susaye Greene-Browne* (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B3)
  • Written-By, Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocals] – Rod Temperton (tracks: A2, B1, B6)


Regular priced reissue with white Epic center labels.
Made in Holland.
Printed in Holland.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: