Neil Diamond ‎– Hot August Night II (1a ED USA)


Neil Diamond ‎– Hot August Night II (1a ED USA)


discos y portada gatefold con inners EX a EX+

Label: Columbia ‎– C2X 40990 Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 1987

Genre: Rock Style:Folk Rock, Soft Rock


A1Song Of The Whales (Fanfare)
A2Headed For The Future
A3September Morn
A4Thank The Lord For The Night Time
A5Cherry, Cherry
A6Sweet Caroline
B1Hello Again
B2Love On The Rocks
B4Forever In Blue Jeans
B5You Don't Bring Me Flowers
C1I Dreamed A Dream
C2Back In L.A.
C3Song Sung Blue
C4Cracklin' Rosie
C5I Am... I Said
D1Holly Holy
D3Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Neil Diamond
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Neil Diamond
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA
  • Published By – Sweet Sixteen Music Inc.
  • Published By – Stonebridge Music
  • Published By – EMA-Suisse
  • Published By – Tallyrand Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Threesome Music
  • Published By – Alain Boublil Music Ltd
  • Published By – Prophet Music Inc.
  • Published By – New Hidden Valley Music
  • Published By – Carole Bayer Sager Music
  • Recorded At – Record One, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mastered At – Precision Lacquer


  • Acoustic Guitar – Doug Rhone, Richard Bennett
  • Arranged By – Alan Lindgren
  • Artwork – David Kirschner
  • Backing Vocals – Doug Rhone, Linda Press, Ron Tutt
  • Bass – Mickey Nadel
  • Bass Guitar – Reinie Press
  • Cello – Tony Cooke*, Ray Kelley
  • Concertmaster – Assa Drori
  • Conductor – Alan Lindgren
  • Drums – Ron Tutt
  • Electric Guitar – Doug Rhone, Richard Bennett
  • Engineer – Allen Sides, Bob Levy, Bob Loftus, Val Garay
  • Keyboards – Tom Hensley
  • Lyrics By – Alain Boublil (tracks: C1), Alan Bergman (tracks: B5), Alan Lindgren (tracks: A2), Burt Bacharach (tracks: D4), Carole Bayer Sager (tracks: D4), Gilbert Becaud* (tracks: A3, B2), Herbert Kretzmer (tracks: C1), Jean-Marc Natel (tracks: C1), Marilyn Bergman (tracks: B5), Neil Diamond (tracks: A2 to B5, C2 to D4), Tom Hensley (tracks: A2)
  • Mixed By – Val Garay
  • Music By – Alan Lindgren (tracks: A1, A2, B1), Burt Bacharach (tracks: D4), Carole Bayer Sager (tracks: D4), Claude-Michel Schonberg* (tracks: C1), Gilbert Becaud* (tracks: A3, B2), Neil Diamond (tracks: A2 to B5, C2 to D4), Richard Bennett (tracks: B4), Tom Hensley (tracks: A2)
  • Percussion – King Errisson, Vince Charles
  • Photography By – Harrison Funk
  • Piano – Alan Lindgren, Tom Hensley
  • Producer – Val Garay
  • Synthesizer – Alan Lindgren
  • Viola – Lenny Sachs, Margo MacLaine*
  • Violin – Assa Drori, Bill Hybell*, Bob Sanov, Clayton Haslop, Donald Palmer, Meg Zivahi*, Reg Hill*, Shari Zippert
  • Vocals – Linda Press


This is for the Columbia Records Carrollton Pressing of the C2X 40990 catalog number as derived from the deadwax etchings.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: