Neil Young ‎– Comes A Time (1a Ed USA)


Neil Young ‎– Comes A Time (1a Ed USA)


disco EX+ portada EX

Label: Reprise Records ‎– MSK 2266 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 06 Oct 1978

Genre: Rock Style: Folk Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Goin' Back4:42
A2Comes A Time3:07
A3Look Out For My Love4:06
A4Peace Of Mind4:11
A5Lotta Love2:38
B1Human Highway3:10
B2Already One4:55
B3Field Of Opportunity3:10
B4Motorcycle Mama3:11
B5Four Strong Winds4:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester


  • Acoustic Guitar – Bucky Barret*, Dale Sellers, Grant Boatright*, Jerry Shook, John Christopher*, Ray Edenton, Steve Gibson, Vic Jordan
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Chuck Cochran*, Neil Young (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Art Direction – Tom Wilkes (2)
  • Autoharp – Rita Fey
  • Bass – Joe Osborne*, Tim Drummond
  • Drums – Carl Himmel*, Larrie Londin
  • Electric Guitar – J.J. Cale
  • Engineer – Danny Hilly*, David Mc Kinley*, Denny Purcell, Ernie Winfrey, Gabby Garcia, Michael Laskow, Mike Porter (2), Paul Kaminsky, Rich "Hoss" Adler*, Tim Mulligan
  • Fiddle – Rufus Thibodeaux
  • Management [Direction] – Elliot Roberts
  • Mastered By – Phil Brown, Stu Romain*
  • Mixed By – David Briggs (tracks: A3, A5), Neil Young, Tim Mulligan (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Percussion – Farrel Morris*
  • Photography By – Coley Coleman
  • Piano – Spooner Oldham
  • Producer – Ben Keith (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B4, B5), David Briggs (tracks: A3, A5), Neil Young, Tim Mulligan (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)
  • Saxophone – Tim Mulligan (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Steel Guitar – Ben Keith
  • Strings – Carl Goroditzby*, Carol Walker, Gary Vanosdale, George Binkley, George Kosmola, Larry Harvin, Larry Lasson, Martha McCrory, Marvin Chantry, Maryanna Harvin, Rebecca Lynch, Roy Christensen, Shelly Kurland*, Stephanie Woolf, Steve Smith*, Virginia Christensen
  • Vocals, Bass – Billy Talbot (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Vocals, Drums – Ralph Molina (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Frank Sampedro (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Written-By – Ian Tyson (tracks: B5), Neil Young (tracks: A1 to B4)


This is the rare first US release.
This copy has matrix with "RE 2"; later copies have "RE 3".
Variation with "Lotta Love" listed as track A5 on the cover, also listed as A5 on label, and actually plays as A5.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: