Neil Young – After The Gold Rush (Ed Japon)


Neil Young – After The Gold Rush (Ed Japon)


disco y portada EX+ a NM gatefold con inserto japones

Label:Reprise Records – P-8002R
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Rock & Roll, Country Rock


Hide Credits
A1Tell Me Why2:54
A2After The Goldrush3:45
A3Only Love Can Break Your Heart3:05
A4Southern Man5:41
A5Till The Morning Comes1:17
B1Oh Lonesome MeWritten-By – Don GibsonWritten-By – Don Gibson3:47
B2Don't Let It Bring You Down2:56
B4When You Dance I Can Really Love3:44
B5I Believe In You2:24
B6Cripple Creek Ferry1:34

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner Bros.-Pioneer Corporation
  • Distributed By – Warner Bros.-Pioneer Corporation


  • Backing Vocals – Stephen Stills
  • Bass – Billy Talbot, Greg Reeves
  • Drums – Ralph Molina
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Vibraphone, Vocals – Neil Young
  • Guitar, Vocals – Danny Whitten
  • Liner Notes – 木崎義二
  • Piano – Jack Nitzsche
  • Producer – David Briggs, Kendall Pacios, Neil Young
  • Vocals, Piano – Nils Lofgren
  • Written-By – Neil Young (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B6)


Japanese gatefold issue with obi & insert.
¥2,000 price on obi & on back cover.
"Warner Bros.-Pioneer Corporation" credited on obi, back cover and labels.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: