Neil Young & Crazy Horse ‎– Rust Never Sleeps (1a ED USA)


Neil Young & Crazy Horse ‎– Rust Never Sleeps (1a ED USA)


disco y portada EX+

Label: Reprise Records ‎– HS 2295

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US Released: 22 Jun 1979

Genre: Rock Style:Acoustic, Folk Rock, Hard Rock, Arena Rock


A1My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)3:45
A3Ride My Llama2:29
A5Sail Away3:46
B2Welfare Mothers3:48
B3Sedan Delivery4:40
B4Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)5:18

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cow Palace
  • Recorded At – St. Paul Civic Center
  • Recorded At – McNichols Arena
  • Recorded At – The Boarding House
  • Recorded At – Indigo Ranch Studios
  • Recorded At – Triad Recording, Fort Lauderdale
  • Recorded At – Woodland Studios
  • Recorded At – Broken Arrow Ranch
  • Overdubbed At – Broken Arrow Ranch
  • Mastered At – Gold Star Studios
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Published By – Silver Fiddle
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.


  • Artwork – Larry Cragg
  • Bass [Uncredited] – Joe Osborne* (tracks: A5)
  • Bass [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Billy Talbot
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Carl Himmel* (tracks: A5)
  • Drums [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Ralph Molina
  • Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Frank Sampedro, Neil Young
  • Lacquer Cut By – dg*
  • Performer – Neil Young (tracks: A1 to A5), Neil Young & Crazy Horse (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Photography By [Front cover] – Pegi Young
  • Photography By [Inner sleeve] – Joel Bernstein
  • Producer – David Briggs, Neil Young, Tim Mulligan
  • Vocals [Uncredited] – Nicolette Larson (tracks: A5)
  • Written-By – Jeff Blackburn (tracks: A1), Neil Young


℗ © 1979 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Winchester Pressing (—◁) variant of these Los Angeles and unidentified pressings, with similar center labels, by same catalog #.

Custom inner sleeve becomes a poster; includes lyric insert.

Recorded live in 1978 with later overdubs at Broken Arrow Studio, except A4 & A5

A4 Recorded at Indigo Recording Studio, Malibu, Aug. 11, 1976, and later at Triad Recording, Ft. Lauderdale, FL, and Broken Arrow Studio, Redwood City, CA.

A5 Recorded at Triad Recording, Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Sept. 12, 1977, and later at Woodland Sound Studios, Nashville

Additional recording studio, credits, and venues provided by

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: